Game History
Round: 1 Purchase Units - Russians Russians buy 8 infantry; Remaining resources: 0 PUs; Combat Move - Russians 4 infantry moved from Caucasus to Karelia S.S.R. 1 armour moved from Soviet Far East to Novosibirsk 1 infantry moved from Soviet Far East to Yakut S.S.R. 2 infantry moved from Evenki National Okrug to Yakut S.S.R. 1 fighter moved from Russia to Karelia S.S.R. 1 submarine and 1 transport moved from Karelia Sea Zone to North Sea Zone Combat - Russians Trigger Russians Can Move: Setting movementRestrictionTerritories cleared for rulesAttachment attached to Russians Trigger Russians Can Move: Setting movementRestrictionType to disallowed for rulesAttachment attached to Russians Non Combat Move - Russians 2 armour and 4 infantry moved from Russia to Karelia S.S.R. Place Units - Russians 8 infantry placed in Karelia S.S.R. Turn Complete - Russians Russians collect 24 PUs; end with 24 PUsD-Day, TGC (Allies) vs VictoryFirst (German)
-
4d6: 2, 6, 6, 5
6d6: 1, 1, 3, 1, 4, 4
4d6: 5, 1, 1, 2 -
3 inf and 2 art die. Left: 4 tanks, 3 inf, 2 art.
-
-
@VictoryFirst Again, this move is impossible as it is more than eight units. If you want to move units into St. Lo, you would pick eight units to make the move and then roll fighters for each unit.
If all eight units were destroyed by fighters, you could not add more.
-
@VictoryFirst my recommendation is to refire the whole turn. let me know what you think
-
I’m sorry, that was very silly of me. Totally forgot that rule. Yeah I think redoing the whole turn is the best option. I have to think about what I will do instead.
-
Alright I will attack your units in G21 with 3 inf, 2 art, and 3 tanks, and reinforce St. Lo with 4 inf, 2 art, and 2 tanks.
1st Airstrike G21:
3 tanks [dice 3d6]
2 art [dice 2d6]
3 inf [dice 3d6]1st airstrike St. Lo
2 tanks [dice 2d6]
2 art [dice 2d6]
4 inf [dice 4d6] -
3d6: 5, 3, 2
2d6: 6, 6
3d6: 4, 5, 1
2d6: 1, 4
2d6: 1, 3
4d6: 5, 2, 6, 5 -
G21: 1 inf died
St. Lo: 1 tank, 1 art died2nd airstrike G21:
3 tanks [dice 3d6]
2 art [dice 2d6]
2 inf [dice 2d6]2nd airstrike St. Lo
1 tank [dice 1d6]
1 art [dice 1d6]
4 inf [dice 1d6] -
3d6: 6, 3, 1
2d6: 2, 1
2d6: 4, 1
1d6: 6
1d6: 5
1d6: 4 -
Oops, three more dice for the inf in St. lo:
dice [3d6]
-
[dice 3d6]
-
3d6: 4, 5, 6
-
looks like 2 tanks, 1 art and 1 inf survived in G21 and 1 tank, 1 art, and 4 inf in St. Lo
-
-
A5 Reinforcements:
USA [dice 2d6]
UK [dice 2d6] -
2d6: 1, 6
2d6: 4, 1 -
-
G5 Reinf:
Rennes: [dice 2d6]
Rouen: [dice 2d6] -
2d6: 6, 4
2d6: 6, 1