@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
"Liberated" Capital
-
@Krieghund Germany gains control of the Russian capital and plunders the Russian IPCs. On the following Russian turn, the Russians counterattack and create a contested zone in their capital. Does this qualify as “liberated” or must the Russians completely cleanse the Germans from Moscow before it can be considered “liberated”?
i.e. will Russia collect an income at the end of the turn in which they create a contested zone in this hypothetical counter-attack?
-
@The_Good_Captain Moscow must be recaptured. Making it contested is not good enough.