• When an industrial complex is upgraded, can it be used the same turn? Thank you!

  • 2025 2024 '23 '22 '21 '20

    No.

    Europe 1940 Second Edition Rulebook Page 22
    (If you are upgrading a minor industrial complex to a major one, you may still only mobilize up to 3 combat units from that industrial complex this Turn.)

    A good rule of thumb is that you can only do/use something based on its status at the very beginning of your Turn. Such as landing planes in a newly captured territory, going though a canal or using a Naval Base. At the beginning of your Turn the industrial complex is a minor thus only 3 units can be built.

Suggested Topics

Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

28

Online

17.8k

Users

40.5k

Topics

1.8m

Posts