Thanks for reply, so it sounds like most of us agree that the rule is written poorly and that there is a logical “AA” way to interpret it, thanks!
A&A Zombie
-
On Step 3 of General Combat, when “A” is rolled does that mean the attacker choses one of his units to eliminate OR does that mean the attacker choses a Defender unit to eliminate? And vice versa, if a “D” is rolled does the Defender chose an attacker unit to eliminate or one of his units to eliminate?
-
P Panther moved this topic from Website/Forum Discussion on
-
@commando-brado Players choose their own casualties.