Why not ask if you need a transport to cross the Tasman sea. Heck, people can swim the English Channel so therefore no transport should be required, right?
Fair dinkum. This has got to be one of the weirdest A&A questions I’ve heard.
If I liberate a naval base, can I use it in my non combat move in the same turn? Thank you!
@superbattleshipyamato said in Question:
If I liberate a naval base, can I use it in my non combat move in the same turn? Thank you!
No. See rulebook Pacific 1940.2, page 24:
“If a territory is captured, any facilities there are also captured. The capturing power (and, in the case of bases, its allies) can use them on the turn after they are captured.”
Please, in the future please create more meaningful headlines. “Question” is too generic.
Thank you for responding! Sorry.