Yes, it’s in the FAQ.
http://www.wizards.com/AvalonHill/rules/AA_Pacific_1940_2nd_Edition_FAQ.pdf
I can’t remember or find it. I wanna say the dudes are stuck on the trprt
You are right. They are “stuck” to use your terminology.
From the Pacific 1940 Second Edition Rulebook, top of page 33. BOLD added by me.
Whenever a transport offloads, it can’t move again that turn. If a transport retreats, it can’t offload that turn. A transport can’t offload in two territories during a single turn, nor can it offload cargo onto another transport. A transport can’t load or offload while in a hostile sea zone. Remember that hostile sea zones contain enemy units, but that for purposes of determining the status of a sea zone, submarines and transports are ignored.
@andrewaagamer Right on Thank You