Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
@generaloberst_guderian turn done, and you shouldve gotten a mail
Got your email. And send one back at ya :)
USSR1.tsvg
UK turn 1
triplea_1UK.tsvg
USA turn 1
triplea_1usa[2186].tsvg
USSR turn 2
triplea_1USSR[2186][2195].tsvg
UK turn 2
triplea_1UK[2186][2195][2195].tsvg
USA turn 2
triplea_1USA2[2249].tsvg
USSR turn 3
triplea_1USSR3.tsvg
UK turn 3
triplea_1UK3[2225].tsvg
USA turn 3
triplea_1usa3[2231].tsvg
USSR turn 4
triplea_1USSR4[2292].tsvg
UK turn 4
triplea_1UK4[2317].tsvg
USSR turn 5
triplea_1USSR5.tsvg
UK turn 5
triplea_1UK5[2285].tsvg
USA turn 5
triplea_1USA5[2285].tsvg
USSR turn 6
triplea_1USSR6[2301].tsvg
UK turn 6
triplea_1UK6[2326].tsvg
USSR turn 7
[triplea_1USSR7][2351].tsvg](/forums/assets/uploads/files/1645905967890-triplea_1ussr7-2351.tsvg)
UK turn 7
triplea_1UK7[2541].tsvg
USA turn 7
triplea_1USA7[2367].tsvg