@trig thanks!
Blitz question
- 
					
					
					
					
Can a tank combat move into an adjacent empty enemy territory and then use its blitz capability to then proceed into a friendly territory? I would assume no since that would be combining combat and non-combat movements, what would you guys say?
 - 
					
					
					
					
You are correct in your assumption. Rule 9.5 explains the Blitz rule as follows:
“Units that can participate in a Blitz can now continue and initiate an Attack in an adjacent land zone”
Therefore, Blitz is two consecutive combat movements only.
 - 
					
					
					
					
@noneshallpass thank you!
 


		
		


