Scenario B would be correct. The rules specifically say that while it is legal to onload troops onto friendly transports, they must onload on your turn, and may only be offloaded on your next turn. The U.K may not offload the troops for you or you may not hop scotch using a transport.
Transports
-
Hey, so if im wrong somebody correct me on this but can transports spend any unused movement in the non combat phase if they dropped units off in an enemy territory in the combat phase?
Thanks
-
Nope. As soon as they unload they are no longer able to move whether that is in the Combat Phase or Non-Combat Phase. In addition, the only units that are able to move both in the Combat Phase and Non-Combat Phase are aircraft that participated in combat.
-
Transports moved during the combat movement phase must reach their final destination in the combat movement phase.
-
Okay, thanks for correcting me on this





