@andrewaagamer said in Land aircraft in neutral allied territory:
Only LAND units may take control of the now uncontrolled Neutral.
Precisely we are not talking about an uncontrolled Neutral, but about an uncontrolled allied territory.
If the U.K., U.S., or Soviets conquer Kiangsu, Shantung, or Manchuria, and Japan had a minor factory on that territory, can the Allied player use that factory on the next turn, or is it now just a useless factory that does nothing for anybody except the Japanese player (if they can recapture it)? Thanks for any help you can give me on this one.
The factory is destroyed as the territory becomes Chinese no matter what Allied Power captured it.
AA Pacific 1940 2nd Edition Rulebook - Page 10
If a Japanese industrial complex is built on a Chinese territory and that territory is later recaptured by the Chinese or liberated by another Allied power, the industrial complex is removed from the game.