In section 8.2 it lists blockading as an example of combat movement. 8.11 sort of contradicts this.
I would say in order to enforce a blockade the units need to combat move, and thus couldn’t non combat.
I always assumed they could but under the Spanish civil war rules it only says Germany may use their naval facilities for repair and movement.
@jbuckbuddy Seems like they should be able, but…if the rules don’t specify…guess not.
Thx, yes I seem to find the answer to most of my questions just by asking them…