This is a definite no if there was combat on the first impulse.
Blitz rules are in the Combat Phase / Land Combat section (9.5).
Moving units into friendly territory is part of Non-Combat Movement and can only be performed by units that did not move during Combat Movement (10.1).
Moving into friendly territory on the second blitz impulse, would violate rule 10.1 since it is considered non-combat and these units already combat-moved.
However, rule 8.2 lists as an example of Combat Movement “Blitzing through an unoccupied Enemy land zone into another zone”.
It does not say “another Enemy zone”. Does this mean that if the first Enemy territory is empty, then the second territory could be friendly? I still don’t think so since the meaning of “blitz/blitzing” is explained in rule 9.5 and requires an attack.
I think this example was given to show that moving into Enemy territory, even if it is empty, still counts as Combat Movement.
To avoid any confusion it could be better is rule 8.2 mentionned “Blitzing through an unoccupied Enemy land zone into another Enemy land zone”, as it would be more consistent with the concept of blitzing.
But in short, this ain’t Axis & Allies.