@nishav said in China liberates Hong Kong:
Per these two sentences in the Chinese rules, China cannot build in Kwangtung under any circumstances because it has a British mark on the board, not a Kuomintang marker, right?
Correct!
I think British pieces can enter China… but can China and British pieces share the same territory eg Burma or Yunnan, for mutual defence?
@axisarmpit
Yes, as they are allied from the beginning of the game.
However British movement into a Chinese territory establishes a state of war between Britain and Japan (provided they have not been already at war).
I have moved this topic here, as you posted in “Welcome”, so I guessed you referred to Global. Please indicate if you referred to another game.
Thankyou