Got it, I didn’t see that I also had a FAQ, was thinking I only had the CLASSIFIED clarification
Now I see my specific question is answered, the carriers could not even split up during a combat move that ends in the same place
@aequitas-et-veritas Confirmed.
Good Game! Hope, we will meet again
@brxxx @aequitas-et-veritas GG thanks again!
@Sovietishcat said in TT 20 Oberkommando BrAeV (X) vs Wizcats (A) +12 BM3:
@brxxx @aequitas-et-veritas GG thanks again!
Ya, looking 4ward to a rematch in the near future.
@aequitas-et-veritas @brxxx good game all!
@brxxx @aequitas-et-veritas Don’t forget to post result :blush: