@FranceNeedsMorePower To play PBEM you need to be registered on the dice server called Marti ,but it is not working with gmail and also has problems with hotmail, so the group I play with started using @gmx.com and with this it does work and sends the dice rolls immediately, so even if you try to register with your gmail it will not work.
L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
-
TripleA Manual Gamesave Post: Germans round 7
TripleA Manual Gamesave Post for game: World War II Global 1940 Balanced Mod3, version: 3.4
Game History
Round: 7 Purchase Units - Germans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from 42 Sea Zone: 3 submarines EDIT: Adding units owned by Americans to 35 Sea Zone: 3 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by ANZAC from 44 Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Adding units owned by ANZAC to 42 Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode
Combat Hit Differential Summary :
-
Japan had a des in z35, blocking.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
-
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
i want to have it in sz 36 :)
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
i want to have it in sz 36 :)
I know you do, but you can’t. :)
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
id doesnt matter , i ve cleared the sz and i can normaly move my ships in ncm there
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
i want to have it in sz 36 :)
I know you do, but you can’t. :)
are u sure? triple a allows it, and there is no mention of this bug on the list of bugs?
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
id doesnt matter , i ve cleared the sz and i can normaly move my ships in ncm there
Of course it matters. US plays before UK. US can only move their ships in NCM during the US turn.
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
Ah, yes, subs is a different issue. Correct, they are in z35.
Where do you want to have that des that now is in z36? The one in z20 is possible.
i want to have it in sz 36 :)
I know you do, but you can’t. :)
are u sure? triple a allows it, and there is no mention of this bug on the list of bugs?
It’s no bug.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
id doesnt matter , i ve cleared the sz and i can normaly move my ships in ncm there
Of course it matters. US plays before UK. US can only move their ships in NCM during the US turn.
aha u think triple a wouldnt allow me that on usa proper turn
ok i ll try to load the map in ncm usa
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
yes and i ve sent my subs there
wait
Nope, you sent them to attack z35.
yes so they cant be in java
z36 is by FIC. I don’t follow.
the subs
and for sz 36
of course i can move a dd there. u have no ships there.
After UK turn, no. But during US I had.
id doesnt matter , i ve cleared the sz and i can normaly move my ships in ncm there
Of course it matters. US plays before UK. US can only move their ships in NCM during the US turn.
aha u think triple a wouldnt allow me that on usa proper turn
ok i ll try to load the map in ncm usa
You can’t move ships, except subs, into an hostile sea zone during NCM. Rules.
-
a u had ships there sorry
i was thinking that the sz was empty
and that u claim that it is ilegal to move a ship to a sz in ncm which u havent controlled at the start of ur turn
all ok my bad
sorry
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #4 trulpen (X) vs Amon-Sul (A+10) BM3:
a u had ships there sorry
i was thinking that the sz was empty
and that u claim that it is ilegal to move a ship to a sz in ncm which u havent controlled at the start of ur turn
all ok my bad
sorry
Then we’re clear. Should the des stack with the rest? I can fix that.
-
TripleA Manual Gamesave Post: Germans round 7
TripleA Manual Gamesave Post for game: World War II Global 1940 Balanced Mod3, version: 3.4
Game History
Round: 7 Purchase Units - Germans Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from 42 Sea Zone: 3 submarines EDIT: Adding units owned by Americans to 35 Sea Zone: 3 submarines EDIT: Removing units owned by ANZAC from 44 Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Adding units owned by ANZAC to 42 Sea Zone: 2 submarines EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode Turning on Edit Mode EDIT: Removing units owned by Americans from 36 Sea Zone: 1 destroyer EDIT: Adding units owned by Americans to 42 Sea Zone: 1 destroyer EDIT: Turning off Edit Mode
Combat Hit Differential Summary :
-
des in java
ive posted
cheres