Hello there. I’ve really enjoyed reading up on those these rules and I’m sure I’ll have fun implementing them as well. A couple questions though. With the Free French I read that they’ll be implementing the “China mechanism” where I get no industrial complexes are used. My question is “does that mean they can only place infantry and artillery?” Also i assume that Germany can collect tribute IPC’s from ANY Vichy territory with German units occupying it. Thanks for any clarifications.
+++++ Then i feel we should use the same pattern in AARHE to fit with LHTR. The language should be similiar so as not to confuse. Please modifiy this throughout the text.
Ok.
The diplomacy modifier of -3 was too much and leads to many neutrals converting too fast.
Yeah I can imagine.
Thats hitting on 4 or less, which is 66%.
Allies has 4 dices per turn.