@Avner Still need your email to put into the game to get dice rolls
L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3
-
So, a war against mighty Japan ha,?
-
If I take Amur will Mongolian guys arise as Soviets?
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
So, a war against mighty Japan ha,?
Yes, it seemed appropriate to bail out the Chinese. Note the edit that I put 6 more guys in Kansu.
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
If I take Amur will Mongolian guys arise as Soviets?
Yes.
-
-
It will only be nullified if ruskijs attack any japanese territory bordering to Mongolia.
-
I am on mobile phone. I ll try to play jap in 20-30 min.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
It will only be nullified if ruskijs attack any japanese territory bordering to Mongolia.
And if soviet attack japanes kontroled lans?
-
@Amon-Sul kansu sorry
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
It will only be nullified if ruskijs attack any japanese territory bordering to Mongolia.
And if soviet attack japanes kontroled lans?
Yes, then the Mongolians will never enter the war.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
@trulpen said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
It will only be nullified if ruskijs attack any japanese territory bordering to Mongolia.
And if soviet attack japanes kontroled lans?
Yes, then the Mongolians will never enter the war.
So it doesnt have to be japanese territory from start of game, but it can be any territory controlled by japan at that moment?
-
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
So it doesnt have to be japanese territory from start of game, but it can be any territory controlled by japan at that moment?
Yes, that’s how I interpret the rules.
-
@trulpen said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
@Amon-Sul said in L20 #2 Amon-Sul (X) vs trulpen (A+7) BM3:
So it doesnt have to be japanese territory from start of game, but it can be any territory controlled by japan at that moment?
Yes, that’s how I interpret the rules.
ok
-
japan on the move
-
i am attacking northern territory with a bunch of figs and a sub. will ur sub fight?
-
Don’t know.
-
That means it depends on your purchase and other attacks. Would like some more info.
-
2 fig 2 tac 1 sub
vs
1 des 1 sub
does sub fights?
-
nevermind i just changed my decision i am sending destroyer also down there
-
will ur sub in sz 46 submerge?