Welcome to the forum. :slightly_smiling_face:
From the rulebook, page 11:
“Movement into a hostile territory counts as a combat movement whether that space is occupied or not.”
If you are attacking a battleship with 3 fighters and you score 3 hits against 0 defends by the battleship, is the battleship sunk or do the 3 hits from separate fighters only count as a single hit on the battleship?
Hi Mrmann
It’d be 3 hits and it wouldn’t matter if the BB got a hit or not. What game exactly ?
@barnee
Axis & Allies 1942