yes you do. If you liberate, then you will collect income at end of turn, so if somebody whacks your Capital again before you can spend it, you lose the money again.
Liberating af factory of a fallen ally
-
If the germans control france and the allies afterwards liberate the normandy and thereby the factory in the territory, will the ally who liberated normandy then be able to produce units on the factory from next round?
-
@SGT-Pitbull said in Liberating af factory of a fallen ally:
If the germans control france and the allies afterwards liberate the normandy and thereby the factory in the territory, will the ally who liberated normandy then be able to produce units on the factory from next round?
yes, correct. However, if Paris is liberated then the normandy factory will turn french, but not before. So a typical scenario is that USA capture Normandy from axis and start producing own units from next round
-
Thanks. Where in the rules can I read that? I can´t seem to find it.
-
@SGT-Pitbull
Rulebook Europe 1940.2, page 21, under
“Liberating a Territory” (especially second paragraph).





