Okay,
Thanks for responding and confirming Drunken Cat ( love the name! ).
BH
I am playing Japan.
Can I load a transport in zone 6 from Japan and then unload in Korea in the same turn?
Can I move unloaded units?
I am playing Japan.
Can I load a transport in zone 6 from Japan and then unload in Korea in the same turn?
Yes, the rulebook refers to this move as “bridging” (page 33).
Can I move unloaded units?
No. "Loading onto and/or offloading from a transport counts as a land unit’s entire move; it can’t move before loading or after
offloading. " (page 32).
HTH :-)
tnx