LOL
I spend $100 to buy this game, you dont see me laughing, buddy.
I am laughing at you.
Plus why did you spend $100. I got mine for $60. LOL
Plus you actually act like your the age where some one else would of bought the game for you.
Sean
I am playing Japan.
Can I load a transport in zone 6 from Japan and then unload in Korea in the same turn?
Can I move unloaded units?
I am playing Japan.
Can I load a transport in zone 6 from Japan and then unload in Korea in the same turn?
Yes, the rulebook refers to this move as “bridging” (page 33).
Can I move unloaded units?
No. "Loading onto and/or offloading from a transport counts as a land unit’s entire move; it can’t move before loading or after
offloading. " (page 32).
HTH :-)
tnx