Well I lost Rome which I should have won.
788cff64-f02a-4164-b56b-e111374c9db4-image.png
Scramble to Kwangsi?
If UK keeps one plane in the UK/Scotland, it can still do Taranto. Even if every air unit leaves London so long as the UK mobilises 6inf 1ftr, Sea Lion still would be sub optimal. So the risk is not that high IMO.
BTW, I think the feedback thread for BM would probably be better.
Ok. Will move it over. And thanks for the response.
we cant get a game to save.
it says that our game exceeds the maximum allowed length.
any ideas?
You could edit the current placement of units in a new game. Maximum allowed number of turns was exceeded?
we cant get a game to save.
it says that our game exceeds the maximum allowed length.
any ideas?
Before you post the Turn Summary, unmark/ uncheck the " Show dice/battle Details".
This often works too.
we cant get a game to save.
it says that our game exceeds the maximum allowed length.
any ideas?
let me guess, triple allied move?
just do what aev says.
Sorry for any delay in my games, I am a dad now :wink:. May need some extra time!
Congratulations. Enjoy those first moments .
I am very very happy for you and your family!
Enjoy every little Moment.
Be blessed, you and your family!
Congratulations Giallo! All the best to you
Thanks guys, it’s amazing!!
If Axis declare war on true neutrals, can Russia take control of Mongolia? Do they have to wait until they are at war with the Axis?
Yes. They would become pro allied. They can’t become pro-axis.
Yes. They would become pro allied. They can’t become pro-axis.
Thanks, it’s what seems most logical to me.
I suppose the USSR would have to be at war with Japan though. Otherwise they would be under the restrictions of a neutral power on the Pacific map.
I suppose the USSR would have to be at war with Japan though. Otherwise they would be under the restrictions of a neutral power on the Pacific map.
Hmm interesting point.
I just landed a US inf in Dutch New Guinea and it remained Dutch. I assumed the ownership would change (and my aim was to get the ANZAC bonus). Am I missing a rule? The game is regular 2nd ed and we are far enough along that the US has declared war.
Only UK and Anzac can take over Dutch territories actually (and French?), so US can’t take them over.
Thanks! I’m probably used to situations where the US gets in there after Japan has taken it and assumed I could.
UK and ANZAC can’t claim French territories.