hello,can someone clarify if i upgrade a minor industrial complex to a major IC how many units can be placed fhere that same turn i upgraded it? 3 or 10? thanks
if you make a sub submerge, does it still convoy? I just kinda assumed it does.
You mean disrupt convoy?
Yes, it does. The decision to submerge is a decision for the Conduct Combat Phase only.
Physically it is removed from the battle strip and placed back on the map.
Convoy disruption takes place later in the Collect Income phase.
I recall a game or two of P40 where the DEI were up for grabs. Potentially we had not read the rules correctly or it was changed in the erratica. Either way Japan doesnt seem able to touch them now. Probably a representation of Dutch VIPs continuing the war from England after Germany’s victory
Yes, one sub can reach it and that one should be moved there. Combine it with a massive move to Carolines and from there you can pick Hawaii, most ANZAC territories, most of DEI, Phillipines, etc.