@Faramir said in Cruisers vs fighters [House Rules]:
What would you say to cruisers attacking and defending on a 4 without changing anything else?
Is this question for me ? Then make battleship A5 D5
Let’s say UK buys an AC and at the non-combat movement the UK moves two fighters to an empty SZ adjacent to UK’s IC. Once the unit placement movement is complete the fighters can land on the AC. Is this a legal move?
Yes that is a legal move. I do this with the USA every game I play as them on either the Atlantic or Pacific side depending on where my AC is going.
Thank you for the clarification. Seems a bit of an odd move but rules are rules.
Makes total sense to me. Not odd at all IMO.