@Panther Thanks old chap. Much appreciated.
Transport Idea
-
So I was looking at a past game board earlier today and thought of an idea for a transport to do. I looked it up in the rulebook to see if it was legal but did not see what I was looking for. Is it legal for a transport to have two units loaded, be in a single sea zone adjacent to multiple territories, and unload one unit into one territory and the other somewhere else without moving sea zones? I may have overlooked it earlier but I figured someone here would know the answer.
-
That’s called “Bridging”. not allowed. they both have to be unloaded in one land space.
-
Such a shame! Thanks for the quick reply.