If you move 2/3 through original territory, does that count to a nearby enemy territory? For instance, if I take an army from Vienna, can I move it 2 to attack Poland or am I forced to wait in Galacia?
Oztea 1914 Alpha 1.3
-
Well that’s 1914 development single handedly destroyed. Topics in House Rules will quickly be envelopes by the WWII deluge.
At least the title is clear about 1914.
I hope Imperious Leader will have time and means to create some Sub-Forum for, at least, 1914, G40 and 1942.2, as it was the case for the A&A50 Child boards version: 1941 and 1942.
Otherwise, House Rules will stay the House where Chaos Rules. :-D -
1914 house ruling is doomed in this forum