@barnee said in USA Controls Korea with a Soviet Infantry Present and Russia Not at War with JPN:
heh heh I only checked the Pacific rules :)
You were not wrong to check the Pacific rulebook, there it is on pages 14 and 36.
All these responses clear any up any confusion, thanks guys.
Here is the blitz rule MG Horya
EUROPE P.29, Blit z: Tanks can “blitz†by moving through an unoccupied
hostile territory as the first part of a 2-space move that
can end in a friendly or hostile territory. This complete
move must occur during the Combat Move phase. By
blitzing, the tank establishes control of the first territory
before it moves to the next. The second territory can be
friendly or hostile, or even the space the tank came from.
A tank may not blitz through a territory that contains
an enemy unit, even if the unit is an AAA (antiaircraft
artillery), industrial complex, air base, or naval base.
Thanks for the clarification guys.