@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
Official FAQ
-
The 1914 FAQ is finally official! You can find it here.
-
The FAQ has been updated with two new questions regarding the control of colonies and the fate of unmobilized units when a capital is captured on its original controller’s turn.
-
What does “when playing TR” mean in this forum?
-
Where are you seeing that?
-
It means Tournament Rules. I think it was Larry Harris, who came up with this alternative Victory finish. It is meant to be quicker and, perhaps, more realistic .
I am not very good with links, but I am sure if you type in Tournament Rules for 1914, you will see the Vicfory conditions. It is well worth a go.
Good luck. -
Of course, it had to be below this thread!
-
Many thanks! I have printed these and put it into the rules book, comes in handy.
-
K Krieghund referenced this topic on
-
K Krieghund referenced this topic on
-
K Krieghund referenced this topic on
-
K Krieghund referenced this topic on
-
K Krieghund referenced this topic on
-
K Krieghund referenced this topic on
-
K Krieghund referenced this topic on