@P@nther:
Assuming you do not play Europe/Pacific/Global 1940 the rules are:
@rulebook:
Place new industrial complexes in any territory that you have controlled since the start of your turn and that has an income
value of at least 1. You cannot have more than one industrial complex per territory.
So yes, you can place as many as you like as long as you follow the quoted rules.
Playing the 42SE. Thanks, i thought no, my girlfriend thought yes. So yes it is.
Oke, i think last question. She is attacking me by sea with 3 transports, a battleship and a cruiser. She hasnt reached my land yet. But she i in range of my bombers. Can i attack the fleet? And so destroy here Battleship, cruiser and her Transport(inc cargo)?