@Kloever:
Thanks for the answers.
Got a new one. With the Amphibious Assualt, how does the Infrantry work? Infantry got a Move Value of 1. So i thought when loading them into a Transport was counted as 1 and you may not unload them after the Transport has moved. Or does the loading phase counts as an Non-Combat move?
Edit: When i attack one zone and also use some fighters, can the defending player then call in some fighter from another zone if he doesnt have fighter in that zone? I dont use Bombers, so the optional rule doesnt apply to this one.
Might be adding more questions. Just reading the rulebook again now for more understanding of it
You may load and unload a transport within a single combat movement phase or non-combat movement phase. During my non-combat movement, I load the British transport in sea zone 106 with an infantry and a tank from Ontario. I then move the transport to sea zone 109 and unload the infantry and tank on London all within the same phase. However, a land unit with a movement value of 2 may not move before getting loading, or move after getting unloaded.
A fighter from another territory may not move and help defend a territory getting attacked during an opponents combat phase. However, up to 3 fighters can scramble from a territory with an airbase into an adjacent sea zone to help defend from an attack on ships.
I don’t recommend leaving out rules during your games, allow all rules from the rule book even if you don’t understand them. The best way to learn the game is to challenge yourselves to understand all aspects of it.