13L G40 blastherfast (allies+11) vs Amon-Sul (axis)


  • U can not move your fig from Gibraltar to sz 97 because U have nowhere to land in that case.

    What stupid mistake i made in Malaya  :-o

    We have a biger problem though. I spoke to Veqryn

    **˝major ic’s can only go in “original” territories, and kiangsu is original chinese, so japan can’t put one there

    it is part of the rules for 2nd edition˝**

    What shall we do ?


  • i’m not sure if you want to do this but if you want we can start back where Russia finished rnd 3  and you bought the factory then and resume rite there like the japs didn’t even purchase yet. the rnds we played are things that could have happen but didn’t.
    we can redo the battleships and carrier w/ fighters off maraco


  • i think its better we just rearange my purchase.

    what say U?

    altough i am not quite sure how can kiangsu be originally chinese. i ll speak to krieghund


  • ya this version was suppose to fix all the glitches. you should get your boat back for Italy and a fighter plane back for me on gibralter. I didn’t even notice that you had a major factory there.


  • He didnt respond to my message yet. Ill contact U as soon as he does.


  • no reply yet?


  • Ok, now we have it confirmed. Kiangsu is definitely Chinese territory.

    Now, U decide what shall we do.


  • do you have any ideas?


  • We ve been discussing it already. Whatever U want, just say. I have no problems with any of the solutions we were discussing about. But i ll play move tomorrow. I have to get some sleep. its pretty late here.

    So , U decide and let me know.
    Then i ll play my move.

    And remember this

    **can air units be deliberately send into batles from which they cannot return(no place to land on AC or not able to reach allied land) ?

    can any air units be sent into battle without a place to land after it?

    No.**


  • why don’t you make the factory a minor. take 7 mechs off. that will leave you 46 ipc’s do a purchase and deploy on the other factory’s not on the new minor. then edit your 2 transports in for Italy and I fighter for uk


  • TripleA does not allow it, unless you have the “kamikaze airplanes” option turned on.  Make sure that is off.  (“kamikaze airplanes” is not the same as “kamikaze suicide attacks”)

    this is concernign aircraft move without a place to land. next time we should turn of kamikaze airplanes. i thought it was kamikaze suicide attacks(Japan only against enemy ships) but its not.

    ok i ll try to do what U said


  • its only suppose to be japan.  I didn’t pay attention when it happened. when I ended the turn I thought I messed up and forgot to land my plane and lost it


  • its two different things.

    kamikaze suicide tokens are acording to standard rules(its against enemy ships)

    but we turned on kamikaze airplanes(possibility of going to battle without having a landing point)

    its all in the options in the triple a when creating the game.

    we should watch out next time


  • cool! 8-)
    ready to play? :-)


  • ok for this 36 IPc more i bought 2 ics and 2 subs

    AND I VE TURNED SUICIDAL PLANES OFF… it  shouldnt be allowed with the program anymore

    cheers :)

    blast-sada.tsvg


  • I thought it was 46 ipc’s you where suppose to get?


  • U re right.

    please put one fig to japan then

    thank U


  • its your turn  :wink: go ahead and do any edits you need to


  • Which map should i use?


  • the one we are on. the last move minus all the units plus all the units. after its all updated go ahead with your next move

Suggested Topics

  • 7
  • 24
  • 38
  • 19
  • 56
  • 161
  • 400
  • 1.9k
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

46

Online

17.8k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts