@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
OffshoreB and AAssault
-
Offshore bombardment
The units destroyed by offshore bombardment fight back during the one round of combat?
Amphibious Assault
The artillery destroyed by offshore bombardment fight bach in amphibious assault?
The artillery that fight back in an amphibious assault fight in the round of combat also?
-
Please stop creating misspelled threads and post questions in this thread:
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=30272.360
We don’t want this forum section littered with questions while you play.