@Running-Away Per page 22 of the rulebook, units of another power may be transported only if that power is friendly. Per page 12, the US is not considered to be either friend or enemy to any other power while it remains neutral. Therefore, the US cannot transport units belonging to any other power while it is neutral.
ERROR in rulebook
-
It is missing the following sentence:
If there is a russian revolution Moscow is considered conquered by the CP for the effects of winning the game.
In other words, in case of a russian revolution the CP WIN by controlling Paris or London at the end of a round.
-
This is not what was said in the official rules when I asked that question a few days ago
here is a link to the thread where I asked about this.
-
Please stop creating misspelled threads and post questions in this thread:
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=30272.360