After reading the Kriegs answers thread I had a question about this post:
"Q.
If France moves into Spanish Morroco on Turn 1, no units activate, since it’s a colony, correct? I’m pretty sure the answer is yes but just making sure.
A.
Correct."
1. So America can basically walk into Spanish Morroco and gain the 1 IPC without having to fight anything?
2. The same rule doesn’t apply for Ethiopia because it has a large symbol on it, therefore anyone entering it would have to fight the 1 inf and 1 art?
3. Are there any other neutral territories that don’t mobilize a force beside Spanish Morroco and the Balearic Islands?
4. Can America take over Spanish Morroco before being at war?