Hi! (With several more characters are required.)
East(Axis) vs. West(Allies) , Global 1940, No bid, No Tech - Round II
-
WTF both my guys missed!! :evil:
-
Japan 4
Builds
2 minor IPC, 1 AC, 2 trn, 1 ftr, 2 art = 72 IPC, 0 leftover
Combat
1 trn loads 1 inf at jav -> sz61 to Sau
1 bb at sz42 -> sz61 bombard Sau
2 cc, 1 bb at sz37 -> sz61 bombard Sau
1 trn at sz43 -> sz44 loads 1 inf, 1 art at Cel -> sz45 to Dgu
1 trn at sz37 -> sz41 loads 1 inf at Sum -> sz45 to Dgu
1 inf at Mal -> Shn
1 ftr, 1 tac at sz42 -> Dgu
1 trn at sz37 -> sz36 loads 1 art at Kwa -> sz43 loads 1 inf at Bor -> sz37 to Shn
2 ftr at sz37 -> Shn
1 inf at Kwe -> Sze
1 inf at Kwe -> She
1 inf at Sui -> She
1 arm at Hon -> Fic
1 inf at kwa -> Fic
2 ftr at sz43 -> Fic
1 inf, 2 art at kwa -> yun
1 bmr, 2 tac, 1 ftr at kwa -> she
1 bmr at kwa -> Phi
1 tac at kwa -> shn
3 trn at sz6 loads 3 inf, 3 art at japan -> sz35 to Phi
1 ftr, 2 tac at kwa -> yunSHE
2 inf, 1 ftr, 1 bmr, 2 tac vs 2 inf
JPN
Rolls: 2@1 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 52@1: (4, 1)2@3: (2, 3)2@4: (1, 2)
RUSSIA
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 6)
-
Russia dies. JPN loses none
YUN
1 inf, 2 art, 2 tac, 1 ftr vs 2 inf
JPN
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (5)2@2: (4, 1)2@3: (6, 6)1@4: (1)
UK
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 5)
-
JPN loses 1 inf. UK dies
SHN
2 inf, 1 art, 2 ftr, 1 tac vs 2 inf
JPN
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 41@1: (6)2@2: (6, 2)2@3: (3, 3)1@4: (4)
UK
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)
-
UK dies. JPN loses 1 inf
PHI
3 inf, 3 art, 1 bmr vs 2 inf
JPN
Rolls: 6@2 1@4; Total Hits: 26@2: (6, 3, 6, 6, 5, 1)1@4: (2)
US
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 6)
-
US dies. JPN loses none
DGU
2 inf, 1 art, 1 ftr, 1 tac vs 1 inf, 1 ftr
JPN
Rolls: 1@1 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (4)2@2: (2, 3)1@3: (3)1@4: (6)
ANZAC
Rolls: 1@2 1@4; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)1@4: (6)
-
anzac dies. JPN loses 1 inf
SAU
1 inf, 2 bb and 2 cc bombard vs 2 aa, 3 inf, 1 art
JPN
Rolls: 1@1 2@3 2@4; Total Hits: 21@1: (2)2@3: (6, 2)2@4: (2, 6)
anzac
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 24@2: (5, 2, 2, 5)
-
Man, u lucky i didn’t get 3 bombard hits!!!
-
i assume you will lose 2 aa. if not, u can change it
-
JPN loses 1 inf. anzac loses 2 aa
FIC
1 inf, 1 arm, 2 ftr vs 1 ftr
JPN
Rolls: 1@3 3@3; Total Hits: 11@3: (2)3@3: (4, 6, 4)
anzac
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (3)
-
crap, mistyped. But i guess the first one was inf. So JPN loses 1 inf
RD2
JPN
Rolls: 3@3; Total Hits: 33@3: (2, 2, 3)
anzac
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (2)
-
god damn my bad luck. JPN loses 1 ftr
-
NCM
1 ac at sz43 -> sz55
1 ac at sz42 -> sz55
1 ftr at Shn -> sz37
1 ftr at Shn -> sz55
1 dd at sz42 -> sz37
1 dd at sz42 -> sz54
1 dd at sz42 -> sz61
1 tac, 1 ftr at Dgu -> sz55
1 tac at kwa -> sz55
1 ftr at Fic -> sz37
1 bmr at She -> kwa
2 tac, 1 ftr at She -> Kwe
1 inf at Jeh -> Cha
1 inf at Anh -> Hop
1 inf at Ksi -> Kwa
1 art at hon -> Kwa
1 aa at Hun -> Yun
2 tac, 1 ftr at yun -> Kwe
1 tac at shn -> kwe
1 bmr at Phi -> Kwa
1 tac at kwa -> lands new AC in sz6Builds:
IC in Mal and Hon
2 trn, 1 ac, 1 ftr in sz6
2 art in japanCollect 66 + 0 leftover = 66 Total IPC
Hobo & Yasha(Axis) vs West(Allies) II - Global 1940 - No Tech, No Bid - 4bJapan.AAM
-
minor change
1 ftr at Fic -> kwe instead
1 tac at Yun -> sz37 insteadHobo & Yasha(Axis) vs West(Allies) II - Global 1940 - No Tech, No Bid - 4bJapan.AAM
-
That fighter killed 2 transports, 1 infantry an a fighter… nice trap there Yasha!! :lol:
Also for each bombardment, you need 1 ground unit foo!! :roll:
-
That ftr from hell is dead now at least
-
Not only did Yasha bring in 3 too many shore bombarders to Sau but he missed w/his 1 BB shore bombard. So, he got no hits on Sau. We had a little disagreement on how the Forum dice work, so I posted a question on the Forum and got the following answer. Link below. I tried to explain this to Yasha via text but he wasn’t haven’t anything to do w/it. LOL! :lol: Hobo, maybe you can explain how the Forum dice work when there’s a mistake. :-D
Basically, what I explained to him was, since he typed that the 1 Inf was the 1st to roll the dice at 1 @ 2. That was a miss. Then, the only shore bombarder was obviously the battleship. His next dice roll was a 6. A miss. I’ve posted the link below so you can look at the answer online, in case you’re still confused…
I told you to read rules! :roll: :-o
2 AA’s still in Sau… :-D
US Turn 4
Builds : 2 Trans, 1 Inf, 1 AC, 2 Subs, 4 DD’s
Com Moves
1 SBR from Haw to SZ45(autokill 2 more transports!) - LOL! :-D :-) :-o :? :lol: :-P :oops: :cry: :evil: :roll: :wink: :mrgreen:
Let’s see… Yahsa thus far, has lost 3 unprotected Trans, 1 under protected Trans, 1 DD & 2 Subs. He’s going to lose another 2 unprotected Trans this turn, plus another 3 unprotected Trans next turn when the UK moves. So, that’s 9 Trans lost, 1 DD lost, 2 Sub lost. That’s 83 IPC’s of losses to the Japanese navy! And that’s just this game. That doesn’t even count the losses last game!!! - LOL!!! :-D :-) :-( :-o :? 8-) :lol: :-P :oops: :cry: :evil: :roll: :wink: :| :mrgreen:
Gib
1 Trans from SZ101, picks up 1 Inf, 1 Mech from C. US, moves to SZ91, invades Gib
2 Trans from SZ89, picks up 2 Inf, 2 Art from Smx, moves to SZ91, invades Gib
Mor
4 Trans from SZ89, pick up 4 Inf, 3 Mech, 1 Arm from Smx, moves to SZ91, invades Mor
Non Coms
1 FTR from Wak to Haw
1 Sub from SZ1 to SZ15
1 DD from SZ63 to SZ26
1 Sub from SZ62 to SZ29
1 AA from Bco to W. US
1 SBR from SZ45 to Nte2 Subs, 1 DD, 1 CC, 1 BB, 1 AC from SZ101 to SZ91
3 FTR’s from E. US to SZ91
2 DD’s, 2 CC’s, 3 AC’s, 4 FTR’s, 1 Tac from SZ89 to SZ91
1 Sub from SZ89 to SZ92Builds : 2 Trans in SZ101, 1 Inf in C. US, 1 AC, 2 Subs, 4 DD’s in SZ10
Collect : 71 IPC’s
China’s Turn
Hobo & Yasha(Axis) vs West(Allies) II - Global 1940 - No Tech, No Bid - 4dUSA.AAM
-
Here’s the link…
-
China Turn 4
Builds : 1 Inf, save 2 IPC’s
Non Coms
4 Inf from Kan to Tsi
Builds : 1 Inf in Tsi
Collect : 5 IPC’s
UK’s Turn
Hobo & Yasha(Axis) vs West(Allies) II - Global 1940 - No Tech, No Bid - 4eChina.AAM
-
UK, that’s also you kid… chop chop :lol: