TripleA Turn Summary for game: World War II Global 1942 2nd Edition
Game History
Round: 2 Purchase Units - Russians Russians buy 13 infantry; Remaining resources: 0 PUs;Combat Hit Differential Summary :
Combat results:
z106: ger loses 1sub, uk loses 1des,1tra
Combat:
fra: 2art,4mec,6arm,1tac,1fig vs 2art,2arm,1fig
att
Rolls: 2@1 4@2 6@3 2@4; Total Hits: 52@1: (3, 3)4@2: (4, 1, 1, 5)6@3: (5, 6, 5, 6, 2, 3)2@4: (5, 2)
def:
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 4)2@3: (4, 4)1@4: (6)
Combat results:
fra: ger loses 4inf,1mec, uk loses 1art,1arm, fra loses 6inf,1art,1arm,1fig
Waiting OOL z111 now
Dude, you idiot, fighters don’t fire at 4! EVER! Even when paired w/a Tac. Only the Tacs fire at 4 when paired w/a FTR. Not the other way around. I thought you read the rules noob! Look at SZ100 battle. Should have been 3@3 and 4@4, not 7 @ 4. FTR’s never attack at 4! Ever. Sweet Jesus! Let me clean up your mess before I give you OOL… :roll: :oops: :x :-o
Meant SZ110…
It would not have made a difference anyways even if you exclude that 4 as a hit, there’s 4 hits on sz110. You would go low to high anyways to prevent re-rolls, so 3fig first, then 3tac,1bat for sz110. For sz111 it also didn’t matter since I rolled 5 and 6s with a single 1. Of course I can re-roll if you wish.
So, OOL for sz111 still, I assume 1bat takes a hit, and either the 1des or 1cru. I have 2subs there.
SZ106 - Ok - Germany loses 1 sub. Britain loses 1 DD & 1 Trans…
SZ91 - Ok - Britain loses 1 cruiser(SO lucky!) Â :cry:
Yugo - Ok - Yugo loses 5 Inf. Germany loses 2 Inf
SZ110 - Not done correctly. However, you still got 5 hits. Being that the FTR’s roll at 3 on attack. Should have been 3@3 and 4@4. Reading the rolls from left to right and knowing that the lower attack units fire first, you got a : 5,2,3. That’s 2 hits for your FTR’s. Then the last four dice rolled(i.e. 4@4) are : 4,2,6,3 for your BB and 3 Tacs, means you got 3 more hits for a total of 5 hits. I got 1 hit w/my BB. Looks like you took the hit on your BB. Damaged German BB in SZ110…
SZ111 - Not done correctly. Should have been 2@2 1@3 3@4. Still 2 hits using the logic above. I got 2 hits. I’ll take one hit on my BB and lose the DD. Leaving a damaged Brit BB and CC in SZ111. Apply your 2 hits and keep rolling.
Wfr - Ok
France - Round 1 - Not done correctly. Should have been 6@1 4@2 7@3 1@4. Still got 6 hits in Round 1 using the logic above. I got 4 hits. Germany loses 4 Inf. France loses 1 AA(remember AA’s can be taken as losses) and 5 Inf.
Round 2 - Not done correctly - Should have been 2@1 4@2 6@3 1@4 on attack and 3@2 2@3 1@4 on defense. You still got 5 hits using the logic above. France gets one more 1@2 on defense.
Round 3 - France still has one FTR left. Roll for the extra 1@2 in France. Apply the losses(remember I already got at least 1 hit in Round 2, possibly three). Then roll Round 3.
I think that’s it…
Agreed in SZ111. I’ll take one hit on BB and lose DD.
Roll one more 1@2 for France in Round 2. Still have a French FTR left for Round 3.
Roll Round 3 and that should be it for combat…
you guys are funny! :lol:
Fine, finishing fra then with our 1d2 in round 2
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
z111 round 2: 1fig,1tac,2bom vs 1cru,1bat
att
Rolls: 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (5)3@4: (2, 1, 5)
def
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (2)1@4: (1)
So lucky lucky you are…
Combat results:
z111: ger loses 2sub,1fig,1tac, UK loses 1bat,1cru,1des
Combat:
fra round 3: 3mec,2art,6arm,1fig,1tac vs 1fig
att
Rolls: 1@1 4@2 7@3 1@4; Total Hits: 81@1: (1)4@2: (4, 3, 2, 4)7@3: (1, 2, 3, 3, 6, 1, 5)1@4: (1)
def
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (6)
so lucky, 8 hits!! :-o
btw, i don’t remember how to “dice”. What is the syntax?
He should have 2@1 in Round 3. Could have been 9 hits. SO lucky my FTR missed in France!
The syntax is :aaa, then space, then you put your 1@1, etc…, followed by a : immediately after the 1@1, then hit post…
Maybe you should try some practice rolls noob before you take Japan’s turn. Don’t want you to make mistakes like Hobo! :-P
Combat results for fra remain the same then.
Noncombat Move:
1inf: rom to bul
3inf: nor to fin
2bom: z111 to wgr
2fig,1tac: z110 to hol
3aa: wgr to hol
2inf: den to wgr
11inf,3art,3aa: ger to wgr
1fig,1tac: z110 to z112
1fig,1tac: fra to wgr
1cru,1tra: z114 to z112
1tac: z110 to wgr
3inf: pol to ger
Unit Placement: 1car,2tra in z112
Germany collects 41 + 19 plunder = 60 ipc
Dicing is easy… pick up dice… drop them on table…
stfu u damn slut
He should have 2@1 in Round 3. Could have been 9 hits. SO lucky my FTR missed in France!
The syntax is :aaa, then space, then you put your 1@1, etc…, followed by a : immediately after the 1@1, then hit post…
Maybe you should try some practice rolls noob before you take Japan’s turn. Don’t want you to make mistakes like Hobo! :-P
Thanks Brado…such a guy :-D
You have 70 IPC’s. Don’t forget about NO’s. I’m such a nice guy!
Also, use the naming convention I used for the maps(i.e. 1aGermany, 2bRussia, etc…)
Russia Turn 1
Russia declares war on Japan…
Builds : 7 Inf, 4 Art
Non Coms
The Russians ask the Germans if the Sub in SZ115 can pass through the Denmark Strait to SZ112?
2 Inf from Amu to Sib
6 Inf from Bury to Yak
6 Inf, 2 AA from Sak to Bury
3 Inf from Amu to Bury
1 Inf from Cau to Kaz
1 Inf from Cau to Ros
1 CC in SZ115 to SZ114
1 Sub in SZ127 to SZ125
1 Inf from Kar to Nov
2 Inf from Vyb to Nov
3 Inf from Bal to Epl
1 Inf from Bel to Epl
2 Inf from Bes to Epl
1 Inf, 1 Art from Nukr to Epl
3 Inf from Sukr to Nukr
1 Inf from Arch to Volo
2 AA from Nov to Bal
2 AA from Rus to Bry
1 Art from Nov to Bel
1 FTR, 1 Tac from Rus to Nov
1 Mech, 1 Arm from Rus to Bel
1 Inf, 1 Art from Rus to Volo
1 Mech, 1 Arm from Vol to Rus
Waiting on answer if Sub in SZ115 can move through Denmark Strait to SZ112?