@crockett36 Thanks!
Asians(Axis) vs. White Boys(Allies) - Global 1940, No bid, No tech…
-
Right, only 2art going into fra, one from wgr and one from hol.
Combat:
z106: 2sub vs 1des,1tra
2sub
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 6)
1des
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
z91: 1sub vs 1cru, first hit wins
1sub
Rolls: 10@2; Total Hits: 610@2: (2, 2, 5, 6, 2, 2, 1, 6, 6, 2)
1cru
Rolls: 10@3; Total Hits: 710@3: (3, 5, 5, 3, 1, 3, 3, 3, 3, 5)
z110: 1bat,3fig,3tac vs 1bat,2cru
1bat,3fig,3tac
Rolls: 7@4; Total Hits: 57@4: (5, 2, 3, 4, 2, 6, 3)
1bat,2cru
Rolls: 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@3: (5, 5)1@4: (3)
z111: 2sub,1fig,1tac,2bom vs 1des,1cru,1bat
att
Rolls: 2@2 4@4; Total Hits: 22@2: (1, 6)4@4: (5, 6, 6, 1)
def
Rolls: 1@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@2: (2)1@3: (1)1@4: (6)
wfr: 3inf,1art vs 1inf,1art
att
Rolls: 2@1 2@2; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 2)2@2: (2, 5)
def
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (6, 5)
fra: 4inf,2art,4mec,6arm,1tac,1fig vs 6inf,2art,2arm,1fig
1fig aa,1tac aa
Rolls: 1@1 1@1; Total Hits: 01@1: (5)1@1: (3)
yugo: 9inf,2art,3arm vs 5inf
att
Rolls: 7@1 4@2 3@3; Total Hits: 57@1: (1, 2, 5, 6, 6, 1, 2)4@2: (3, 2, 1, 6)3@3: (6, 5, 3)
def
Rolls: 5@2; Total Hits: 25@2: (1, 5, 2, 6, 5)
-
Combat results:
z91: ger no losses, uk loses 1cru
yugo: ger loses 2inf, yugo loses 5inf
z110: ger no losses, 1bat hit, fra loses 1cru, uk loses 1bat,1cru
wfr: ger no losses, fra loses 1inf,1art
Combat:
z106: 2sub vs 1des,1tra
att
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (1, 3)
def
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)
fra: 4inf,2art,4mec,6arm,1tac,1fig vs 6inf,2art,2arm,1fig
att
Rolls: 6@1 4@2 6@3 2@4; Total Hits: 66@1: (5, 6, 4, 5, 4, 4)4@2: (4, 2, 4, 3)6@3: (6, 5, 3, 3, 1, 3)2@4: (5, 2)
def
Rolls: 8@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 48@2: (4, 2, 3, 4, 5, 5, 4, 1)2@3: (6, 2)1@4: (1)
Need OOL for z111
-
Combat results:
z106: ger loses 1sub, uk loses 1des,1tra
Combat:
fra: 2art,4mec,6arm,1tac,1fig vs 2art,2arm,1fig
att
Rolls: 2@1 4@2 6@3 2@4; Total Hits: 52@1: (3, 3)4@2: (4, 1, 1, 5)6@3: (5, 6, 5, 6, 2, 3)2@4: (5, 2)
def:
Rolls: 2@2 2@3 1@4; Total Hits: 12@2: (2, 4)2@3: (4, 4)1@4: (6)
-
Combat results:
fra: ger loses 4inf,1mec, uk loses 1art,1arm, fra loses 6inf,1art,1arm,1fig
Waiting OOL z111 now
-
Dude, you idiot, fighters don’t fire at 4! EVER! Even when paired w/a Tac. Only the Tacs fire at 4 when paired w/a FTR. Not the other way around. I thought you read the rules noob! Look at SZ100 battle. Should have been 3@3 and 4@4, not 7 @ 4. FTR’s never attack at 4! Ever. Sweet Jesus! Let me clean up your mess before I give you OOL… :roll: :oops: :x :-o
-
Meant SZ110…
-
It would not have made a difference anyways even if you exclude that 4 as a hit, there’s 4 hits on sz110. You would go low to high anyways to prevent re-rolls, so 3fig first, then 3tac,1bat for sz110. For sz111 it also didn’t matter since I rolled 5 and 6s with a single 1. Of course I can re-roll if you wish.
So, OOL for sz111 still, I assume 1bat takes a hit, and either the 1des or 1cru. I have 2subs there.
-
SZ106 - Ok - Germany loses 1 sub. Britain loses 1 DD & 1 Trans…
SZ91 - Ok - Britain loses 1 cruiser(SO lucky!) Â :cry:
Yugo - Ok - Yugo loses 5 Inf. Germany loses 2 Inf
SZ110 - Not done correctly. However, you still got 5 hits. Being that the FTR’s roll at 3 on attack. Should have been 3@3 and 4@4. Reading the rolls from left to right and knowing that the lower attack units fire first, you got a : 5,2,3. That’s 2 hits for your FTR’s. Then the last four dice rolled(i.e. 4@4) are : 4,2,6,3 for your BB and 3 Tacs, means you got 3 more hits for a total of 5 hits. I got 1 hit w/my BB. Looks like you took the hit on your BB. Damaged German BB in SZ110…
SZ111 - Not done correctly. Should have been 2@2 1@3 3@4. Still 2 hits using the logic above. I got 2 hits. I’ll take one hit on my BB and lose the DD. Leaving a damaged Brit BB and CC in SZ111. Apply your 2 hits and keep rolling.
Wfr - Ok
France - Round 1 - Not done correctly. Should have been 6@1 4@2 7@3 1@4. Still got 6 hits in Round 1 using the logic above. I got 4 hits. Germany loses 4 Inf. France loses 1 AA(remember AA’s can be taken as losses) and 5 Inf.
Round 2 - Not done correctly - Should have been 2@1 4@2 6@3 1@4 on attack and 3@2 2@3 1@4 on defense. You still got 5 hits using the logic above. France gets one more 1@2 on defense.
Round 3 - France still has one FTR left. Roll for the extra 1@2 in France. Apply the losses(remember I already got at least 1 hit in Round 2, possibly three). Then roll Round 3.
I think that’s it…
-
Agreed in SZ111. I’ll take one hit on BB and lose DD.
Roll one more 1@2 for France in Round 2. Still have a French FTR left for Round 3.
Roll Round 3 and that should be it for combat…
-
you guys are funny! :lol:
-
Fine, finishing fra then with our 1d2 in round 2
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
z111 round 2: 1fig,1tac,2bom vs 1cru,1bat
att
Rolls: 1@3 3@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (5)3@4: (2, 1, 5)
def
Rolls: 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 21@3: (2)1@4: (1)
-
So lucky lucky you are…
Combat results:
z111: ger loses 2sub,1fig,1tac, UK loses 1bat,1cru,1des
Combat:
fra round 3: 3mec,2art,6arm,1fig,1tac vs 1fig
att
Rolls: 1@1 4@2 7@3 1@4; Total Hits: 81@1: (1)4@2: (4, 3, 2, 4)7@3: (1, 2, 3, 3, 6, 1, 5)1@4: (1)
def
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 01@4: (6)
-
so lucky, 8 hits!! :-o
-
btw, i don’t remember how to “dice”. What is the syntax?
-
He should have 2@1 in Round 3. Could have been 9 hits. SO lucky my FTR missed in France!
The syntax is :aaa, then space, then you put your 1@1, etc…, followed by a : immediately after the 1@1, then hit post…
Maybe you should try some practice rolls noob before you take Japan’s turn. Don’t want you to make mistakes like Hobo! :-P
-
Combat results for fra remain the same then.
Noncombat Move:
1inf: rom to bul
3inf: nor to fin
2bom: z111 to wgr
2fig,1tac: z110 to hol
3aa: wgr to hol
2inf: den to wgr
11inf,3art,3aa: ger to wgr
1fig,1tac: z110 to z112
1fig,1tac: fra to wgr
1cru,1tra: z114 to z112
1tac: z110 to wgr
3inf: pol to gerUnit Placement: 1car,2tra in z112
Germany collects 41 + 19 plunder = 60 ipc
-
Dicing is easy… pick up dice… drop them on table…
-
stfu u damn slut
-
He should have 2@1 in Round 3. Could have been 9 hits. SO lucky my FTR missed in France!
The syntax is :aaa, then space, then you put your 1@1, etc…, followed by a : immediately after the 1@1, then hit post…
Maybe you should try some practice rolls noob before you take Japan’s turn. Don’t want you to make mistakes like Hobo! :-P
Thanks Brado…such a guy :-D
-
You have 70 IPC’s. Don’t forget about NO’s. I’m such a nice guy!