Triple A Version 1.6.1.4
Map: Global 1940 Alpha +3
Hi all, :-D
Question: blockade
This is a be tricky to explain, but i will try it.
Lets take seazone 106 but this also happen in all zones with the convoi symbol.
Germany attacks in round 1 with a submarine, the UK has a destroyer and a transporter.
Germany wins, the submarine survived.
The seazone is now “Current Owner German”. Next turn the submarine leave seazone 106 but the seazone is further on “Current Owner German”. If UK buys now a transporter in seazone 106, he can load the transporter in the next round only in the “Combat round”, not in the “Non combat round”, because the current owner is still germany. Is this a rule of alpha +3, where can i find it in the rulesbook?
Especially for newbys is it very painfull to examine all seazones to check them, “Can i load my transport in the Non Combat phase?”.
A lot of the times, someone forget it and that can decide games.
How do you handle it?
Question to Anzac:
Why can´t Anzac attack a True Neutral, lets say Chile in south america if they want to do this? I don´t say it´s smart but we have often new players and they want do it.
All powers can declare war to true neutral, but not the Anzac can do this. We figured out, when france declare war on the true neutral, than anzac can attack them, but this not a good idea because axis can now occupy true neutrals long before it is anzac´s turn.