Minor factories on capure of territory


  • If you capture a territory with a minor factory do you keep that factory or is it removed?


  • Yes, with one exception. If the factory is on a chinese territory and the Allies capture it it is removed.

    If a MAJOR factory is captured, you downgrade it to a minor (this is assuming Alpha 2, 3, or 2nd edition rules)

    If you play the rules that came with first edition ignore me. I can’t remember those. :-)

Suggested Topics

  • 10
  • 4
  • 54
  • 10
  • 11
  • 26
  • 15
  • 4
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

44

Online

17.8k

Users

40.4k

Topics

1.8m

Posts