Filling Transports and leaving question


  • If I have a Transport in the Sea-Zone adjacent to Eastern USA (has a port)  / Central USA (no sea port) can I  load units from both the Central and Eastern USA on to it ?
    If so can I then use the port in Eastern USA to move three spaces and unload in morocco  ?


  • A naval base isn’t needed to load transports. A transport can take 2 units from 2 different territories as long as the territory is adjacent to the transport’s sea zone. It can also take 1 unit, move into another sea zone, and load another unit from an adjacent territory.

    And yes, you can use Eastern USA’s Naval base to move the transports to offload in Morocco. Naval Bases serve all friendly ships in sea zones adjacent to the territory that the Naval base is on.

1 / 1

Suggested Topics

  • Transport unload clarification

    Sep 5, 2017, 1:29 PM
    4
  • Bid Question

    Feb 10, 2015, 9:37 PM
    26
  • Heres a question

    Oct 7, 2013, 11:41 PM
    7
  • Rules question

    Apr 10, 2012, 7:34 AM
    2
  • A few rule-clarifications questions

    Mar 21, 2011, 8:20 PM
    2
  • Japan rules question

    Feb 25, 2011, 2:01 PM
    6
  • Capital questions

    Sep 27, 2010, 6:50 AM
    2
  • Transports transports transport questions

    Sep 20, 2010, 6:56 AM
    10
Axis & Allies Boardgaming Custom Painted Miniatures

94

Online

17.7k

Users

40.3k

Topics

1.8m

Posts