Bid
EDIT: Adding units owned by British to 91 Sea Zone: 1 destroyer
EDIT: Adding units owned by British to 111 Sea Zone: 1 submarine
EDIT: Adding units owned by British to 106 Sea Zone: 1 submarine
EDIT: Adding units owned by Chinese to Kweichow: 1 artillery
2013 - AAG 40 League
-
Who’s voting for themselves?
-
Who’s voting for themselves?
Nobody. I was trying to say that the members of the community were taking it upon themselves to have a vote.
-
hey, i got jobbed!!! a couple of guys wouldnt let me put an inf in new guinea.
-
hey, i got jobbed!!! a couple of guys wouldnt let me put an inf in new guinea.
Protest the games :wink:
-
nah, it aint like im going to win the league or anything……im just trying to learn this year and make a run next year…besides whom would i protest too?
-
Your opponents
Did you see the wink?
-
i get it now.
-
cow (allies) defeats last jack (axis)
http://www.axisandallies.org/forums/index.php?topic=30270.120
-
Wrong thread, Cow.
-
yeah cow, wrong thread
-
I’m sure you all have noticed that the default name that TripleA gives the turns for the U.S. and ANZAC are the same (“A5” for example). Is there any way that ANZAC’s default file name for the MB’s could be changed to, say, Z (“Z5” as an example)?
-
Send a PM to Veqryn
-
is league 2nd edition rules?
-
is league 2nd edition rules?
Yes
If you haven’t already, read the oldest page of posts on this thread for the league rules -
To see current league standings (unofficial), go to the stickied thread called “Gamerman’s rankings” and download the spreadsheet.
Who are you going to pulverize first?
-
The question isn’t who I’m going to pulverize… it’s who wants to be my pulverized first :lol:
-
How much have you played G40?
-
not much, haven’t even tried a real game with tripleA :lol:
looks interesting though
-
hobo, if you can do tripleA i will take you on.
-
If we’re supposed to place bid units only in territories that already have a unit of the same power in it, then how come I hear that some people put an ANZAC infantry in New Guinea? Is it legal to do that?
Per rules on page 1/page 2:
Units bid must be placed in a zone you control at the start of your turn, or in a sea zone that already contains units you control.Therefore, ANZAC could place units in New Guinea since they control the zone at the start of their turn; but could not place them in Malaya since that is a British territory (even though they have a unit present there.)
Likewise, France could place an Aircraft Carrier and 2 fighters in SZ 112 AND England could place an Aircraft Carrier and 2 fighters in SZ 112 since both powers have a naval unit in that zone at the start of the game already.