holy moly… shockingly bad dice lol
12L AA50-41 JWW (10) v Gamerman01
-
UK 2 ss
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 5)
-
lots of high rolls
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 1@2; Total Hits: 21@4: (2)2@3: (3, 4)1@2: (5)
-
your 2 cruisers down
Rolls: 1@4 2@3; Total Hits: 31@4: (4)2@3: (2, 2)
-
ouch
lose 2 fgt & ss
thris wave attack ss
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)bmb & dd
Rolls: 1@4 1@2; Total Hits: 01@4: (5)1@2: (4)if ss misses the bb defends
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (4)
-
ncm:
bmb mad > rho
bmb z14 > trj
per aa > trj
z47 dd > z51
z7 fleet . z5
grb inf > kar
gbr inf > bstplacement ic nwy
uk collects 56
-
I6 with 20, buy 4 ARM
Combat moves -
Egy - INF, 2 ARM (Lib)Rolls: 1@1 2@3; Total Hits: 21@1: (1)2@3: (1, 6)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Fra - 2 INF (Ita) FTR (EPl)
Bul - 2 ARM (Ita)Collect 12, 12 on hand
-
sorry about your cards
-
Thanks, but they overachieved quite a bit and it saves me hours of watching the World Series, so I’m good
The Tigers are probably too good for any of the NL teams anyway - the Giants will get whipped (yes, sour grapes, but that is probably the truth) -
rule question, if a player makes a purchase and they finish their turn w/no combat can they alter their purchase, like changing ncm’s, before the next players turn?
-
@JWW:
rule question, if a player makes a purchase and they finish their turn w/no combat can they alter their purchase, like changing ncm’s, before the next players turn?
According to the rulebook, you can never go back to a previous phase once you’ve started a subsequent one.
Online protocol is normally that players allow other players to change things retroactively as long as no dice have been rolled, but strictly speaking, no-one ever has to allow any “backsies” because they are all against the rules.
So no, a player can never alter a purchase once they start making combat (or if none, noncombat) moves, because as soon as they move something they’re no longer in the purchase phase.
But again, online courtesy (which no player is obligated to extend) is to allow
-
Actually, the rulebook does not expressly prohibit going backwards. I think it’s implied, though. Might be interesting to get Krieghund’s take on this.
-
thanks, let me know what hund has to say
-
Your question -
thought you would ask him -
Your question -
thought you would ask himthat isn’t part of the “rules deputy’s” job? :wink:
Ok, not a problem….Thanks
-
usa purch fgt, arm, 3 dd & trn spend 46
combat
#1 PHI (mt) v inf (bor) cwol
#2 lib (mt) v 2inf (alg) cwol
#3 ala (mt) v inf (wca) cwolncm:
z49 dd > z 50
z49 remainign fleet > z 51
z56 fleet > z 51
wus fgt > z 51
per & sud fgt’s > rus
z12 trn > z23
alg 2inf > cng
z12 2 fgt > z 5
wus 2 fgt > z 12
z10 trn > z 12
eus inf & arm > alg
wca 2inf & wus arm > eca
wus aa, inf > wcaplacement 3dd & trn z 56, fgt & arm wus
collect 56
-
G7 with 42, buy 9 INF, IC
Combat moves -
NWE - 2 INF (Fra) FTR (Ger)
Pol - 6 INF, 6 ARM (Ger)
Arc - INF (Bel)
Kar - ART (Bel) 2 FTR (EPl)
Cau - 2 ART (Ukr) FTR, BMB (EPl)
BSt - ARM (Bel) FTR (EPl)
EUk - ARM (Bel) blitz to EPlPol
Rolls: 6@1 6@3; Total Hits: 66@1: (2, 4, 2, 3, 1, 2)6@3: (4, 2, 2, 1, 1, 3)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (5)
-
Kar
Rolls: 1@2 2@3; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)2@3: (5, 6)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (2)
-
Kar cleared, not taken
CauRolls: 2@2 1@3 1@4; Total Hits: 32@2: (5, 1)1@3: (3)1@4: (3)
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (3, 6)
-
NWE
Rolls: 2@1 1@3; Total Hits: 22@1: (1, 6)1@3: (2)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (4)