holy moly… shockingly bad dice lol
12L AA50-41 JWW (10) v Gamerman01
-
No need to apologize, but thanks
I know it was unintentional - just a mistake
I was just pointing it out as a matter of fact and to get us on the same page - no criticism meant
none taken
-
ok MAD….
1st to hit BMB
Rolls: 4@4; Total Hits: 24@4: (4, 5, 6, 1)v inf
Rolls: 4@2; Total Hits: 04@2: (4, 4, 5, 5)
-
cleared not taken
the 2nd risk ITA fleet UK SS attack
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 12@2: (5, 2)
-
BB hit I assume
UK the rest
Rolls: 1@4 3@3 1@2; Total Hits: 11@4: (5)3@3: (5, 2, 4)1@2: (6)
-
G-damn
your d
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 1@1; Total Hits: 11@4: (5)2@3: (2, 6)1@1: (2)
-
one of my fgt’s & your ss is lost…
-
UK 2 ss
Rolls: 2@2; Total Hits: 02@2: (5, 5)
-
lots of high rolls
Rolls: 1@4 2@3 1@2; Total Hits: 21@4: (2)2@3: (3, 4)1@2: (5)
-
your 2 cruisers down
Rolls: 1@4 2@3; Total Hits: 31@4: (4)2@3: (2, 2)
-
ouch
lose 2 fgt & ss
thris wave attack ss
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 11@2: (1)bmb & dd
Rolls: 1@4 1@2; Total Hits: 01@4: (5)1@2: (4)if ss misses the bb defends
Rolls: 1@4; Total Hits: 11@4: (4)
-
ncm:
bmb mad > rho
bmb z14 > trj
per aa > trj
z47 dd > z51
z7 fleet . z5
grb inf > kar
gbr inf > bstplacement ic nwy
uk collects 56
-
I6 with 20, buy 4 ARM
Combat moves -
Egy - INF, 2 ARM (Lib)Rolls: 1@1 2@3; Total Hits: 21@1: (1)2@3: (1, 6)
Rolls: 1@2; Total Hits: 01@2: (3)
-
Fra - 2 INF (Ita) FTR (EPl)
Bul - 2 ARM (Ita)Collect 12, 12 on hand
-
sorry about your cards
-
Thanks, but they overachieved quite a bit and it saves me hours of watching the World Series, so I’m good
The Tigers are probably too good for any of the NL teams anyway - the Giants will get whipped (yes, sour grapes, but that is probably the truth) -
rule question, if a player makes a purchase and they finish their turn w/no combat can they alter their purchase, like changing ncm’s, before the next players turn?
-
@JWW:
rule question, if a player makes a purchase and they finish their turn w/no combat can they alter their purchase, like changing ncm’s, before the next players turn?
According to the rulebook, you can never go back to a previous phase once you’ve started a subsequent one.
Online protocol is normally that players allow other players to change things retroactively as long as no dice have been rolled, but strictly speaking, no-one ever has to allow any “backsies” because they are all against the rules.
So no, a player can never alter a purchase once they start making combat (or if none, noncombat) moves, because as soon as they move something they’re no longer in the purchase phase.
But again, online courtesy (which no player is obligated to extend) is to allow
-
Actually, the rulebook does not expressly prohibit going backwards. I think it’s implied, though. Might be interesting to get Krieghund’s take on this.
-
thanks, let me know what hund has to say
-
Your question -
thought you would ask him