Kamakazes require the Allies to initiate combat in that zone. You get the option to deploy them at the end of an Allies combat move, before combat is resolved, and only then.
Global 2nd edition Q+A ( AAG40.2)
-
@oysteilo No, they are not adjacent to each other. Per page 8 of the Europe Rulebook, “Spaces that meet only at a point (such as United Kingdom and sea zone 111) are not adjacent to one another, as they do not share a common border.”
-
@Krieghund I think your response is correct but I am sure there are alot of people from Cartagena who don’t appreciate that :)





