If USA declares war in turn 3’s income phase, the bonus is +25. +20 is if they don’t hold the Philippines.
Global 2nd edition Q+A ( AAG40.2)
-
@oysteilo No, they are not adjacent to each other. Per page 8 of the Europe Rulebook, “Spaces that meet only at a point (such as United Kingdom and sea zone 111) are not adjacent to one another, as they do not share a common border.”
-
@Krieghund I think your response is correct but I am sure there are alot of people from Cartagena who don’t appreciate that :)





