@barnee thank you, that section is missing from Pacific. I knew I read that in the past.
“You can’t move sea units through a canal or narrow strait that is controlled by a neutral territory or by a power which you at war”
- this sentence had me asking the question. Turkey is still neutral but now pro allied neutral so wanted to know if that changed anything.
“Turky begins the game as a neutral territory, so neither side may move through the Turkish Straits until Turkey is captured”
- Turkey is captured seems to answer this but it again references its neutral status. It’s that wording that made me curious.
I don’t think I’m the first to think that some of Krieg’s rulings have been rather mind blowing. This may or may not be one of them.
Krieg just popped into my last thread to tell someone what they said was very much against the rules - I’m glad he did because I was going to immediately start using it.