Thank you very much, that was exactly what I wanted to know. And it was more about the princible, not the specific example.
Another question: The rules state:
“Land units belonging to friendly powers must load on their controller’s turn…”.
In your own turn, you must take your own units from the land adjacent to your freighter, you cannot move a tank from a land far away before. However, if you board an allied freighter, you a are supposed to move there yourself - so, can a British tank move from Burma to Shan State and then board an ANZAC transport vessel in SZ 37 in one single (British) turn?