Regarding the Chinese territories controlled by Japan at the start of the game, I place Japan control markers on those territories when I set the board up. It’s a big help for me when one of those is liberated and the Japan marker removed as, later on, I quickly know who controls it at a glance. If Japan re-captures it, I place the marker back.
Naval Base question.
-
If you capture a naval base on your turn, and you have ships adjacent to it that haven’t moved. During NCM do they recieve the boost?
-
If you capture a naval base on your turn, and you have ships adjacent to it that haven’t moved. During NCM do they recieve the boost?
nope, to able to get move bonus, u have to control it at the start of your turn.
-
Good, that was my gut feeling, but I wanted to hear it again. :)
-
If you capture a naval base on your turn, and you have ships adjacent to it that haven’t moved. During NCM do they recieve the boost?
nope, to able to get move bonus, u have to control it at the start of your turn.
The rules does not say anything about that… In my team the ships get a boost. What does Larry say about this
-
If you capture a naval base on your turn, and you have ships adjacent to it that haven’t moved.� During NCM do they recieve the boost?
nope, to able to get move bonus, u have to control it at the start of your turn.
The rules does not say anything about that… In my team the ships get a boost. What does Larry say about this
It is in the rules.
@rulebook:If a territory is captured, any facilities there are also captured. The capturing player can use them on the turn after they
are captured.