@Imperious-Leader Indeed, that is an official boardgame rule. Page 13:
“A tank can “blitz” by moving through an unoccupied hostile territory as the first part of a move that can end in a friendly
or hostile territory. The complete move must occur during the Combat Move phase. The tank establishes control of the first territory before it moves to the next. Place your control marker on the first territory and adjust the national production levels asyou blitz. A tank that encounters enemy units, including antiaircraft artillery units or an industrial complex, in the first territory it enters must stop there.”
Question about reteat naval units
-
Example: i have naval units in a sea zone and move 2 spaces to attack.
Then i want to retreat, but the rules say that all naval units must retreat to a space from where at least one naval unit has come. Thia means that i retreat 2 spaces? -
Only one space, from the direction one of your units came(your choice). And you can only retreat from a battle if the defender still has units. Not if you have sunk them all!