Uh Houston, we have a problem! LOL! :-D
First of all, you only start w/1 Trans in SZ19, not two. You listed two in your combat moves.
2nd, You listed the Trans in SZ19, moved to SZ20, picked up the Arm from Japan, moved to SZ5, invades Sfe. So, that’s one of Japan’s Trans used. You start w/3.
You indicated you attacked Sib w/1 Inf, carried by 1 Trans in SZ19. I think you meant to say SZ20. The Trans in SZ20 can’t reach SZ5 to invade Sib. The naval base in SZ20/Hong Kong is owned by the British. The Japanese can’t use that naval base. Therefore, your Trans only has a movement of 2. So, since you rolled for Sib, I’ll assume the Trans in SZ6, picked up 1 Inf from Oki, Iwo, Japan or Man(I’ll let you choose) and invaded Sib. The places I listed are the only places where you can pick up 1 Inf and invade Sib.
3rd, In the scenario above, you still have 1 Trans in SZ20 that hasn’t moved. You can move it wherever you want.
You can also change your non-combat movement around if you like. But, since you already rolled the dice, the Sib battle still has to happen. Which you should keep by the way, since you attacked it w/only 1 Inf and I had 2 Inf and you killed me. Nice rolling btw! :-P
Also, when typing out your moves, try to indicate where the units are coming, going, what they’re doing and where they’re going to. For instance,
“1 Trans from SZ19, moves to SZ6, picks up 1 Arm from Japan, moves to SZ5, invades Sfe” Much easier to follow on the map… :wink:
Keep in mind, the Mongols are now activated per the Alpha 3 rules and are now Russian Inf. I’ll update on the map. Let me know what changes you’d like to make before moving forward. Otherwise, I think the Japanese turn is over and I’m ready for the Allied block of moves… :-)